Career International Journal of Science and Technology (CIJST) Volume: 1 | Issue: 5 Archived

GENERAL INFORMATION

License : Attribution 3.0 Unported (CC BY 3.0) Start Year : Mar, 2018
Print ISSN : Awaited Open Access : Yes
DOI : 10.29070/CIJST Volume Frequency : Bi-Annual
Peer Reviewed : Yes , Country : India Special Edition : 0
Indexing & Impact Factor

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Dr. Charanjit Kaur

Principal Career College Bhopal.
India

CALL FOR PAPERS
Next Issue Date : Mar, 2021

Aim/ Scope

Internationally indexed,peer reviewed and referred Bi-annual journal

Role of Gut Microbiota For Good Health | Original Article

Volume: 1/ Issue: 5 , 01 Mar 2020, Pages: 1-6 (6)
Dhruvi Kachhadia* Tanuja Murab Preeti Chandurkar Nidhi Gujar Anjali Choudhary Nidhi Tripathi

Abstract View/Download PDF View HTML
Privacy and Security Challenges In Big Data Scenario | Original Article

Volume: 1/ Issue: 5 , 01 Mar 2020, Pages: 7-14 (8)
Karuna Nidhi Pandagre* Apoorva J. Sharma

Abstract View/Download PDF View HTML
Study of Polarisiability on Ybsb Under High Pressure | Original Article

Volume: 1/ Issue: 5 , 01 Mar 2020, Pages: 22-24 (3)
Ritu Dubey* Madhuri Shridhar

Abstract View/Download PDF View HTML

Patron

Shri. Vishnu Rajoriya

chairman@careercollegeindia.com

Founder Chairman, Career Society, Bhopal

Co-Patron

Mr. Manish Rajoria

manish.rajoria@aadarsh.com

Vice President, Career Group of Institutions


Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Charanjit Kauri

principal@careercollegeindia.com

Principal, Career College, Bhopal

Editorial Board Members


Dr. Chitra Thakur

Wayne State University, Detroit, United State of America

chitra.thakur@wayne.edu


Dr. Ashwin Kotnis

Assistant Professor, Dept of Biochemistry, AIIMS, Bhopal

ashwin.biochemistry@aiimsbhopal.edu.in


Dr. Rohit Sharma

National Centre for Cell Sciences, Pune

rohit@nccs.res.in


Dr. Anjali Choudhary

Assistant Professor, Dept.of Biotechnology, Career College Bhopal

biotechnology@careercollegeindia.com


Dr. Jaswinder Mehta

Career College, Bhopal

botany@careercollegeindia.com


Dr. D. K. Swami

Group Director, VNS, Bhopal

groupdirector@vns.ac.in


Dr. R.K. Garg

MPCST, Bhopal

rkgarg@mpcost.nic.in


Dr. Rashmi Singhai

Regional Institute of Education, Bhopal

ras_viv@rediffmail.com


Mrs. Swarnangini Sinha

Assistant Professor, Dept.of Computer Science, Career College Bhopal

cs@careercollegeindia.com


Dr. Nidhi Tripathi

Career College, Bhopal

biochemistry@careercollegeindia.com



Download All Papers