Career International Journal of Science and Technology (CIJST) Volume: 1 | Issue: 3 Archived

GENERAL INFORMATION

License : Attribution 3.0 Unported (CC BY 3.0) Start Year : Mar, 2018
Print ISSN : Awaited Open Access : Yes
DOI : 10.29070/CIJST Volume Frequency : Bi-Annual
Peer Reviewed : Yes , Country : India Special Edition : 0
Indexing & Impact Factor

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Dr. Charanjit Kaur

Principal Career College Bhopal.
India

CALL FOR PAPERS
Next Issue Date : Mar, 2021

Aim/ Scope

Internationally indexed,peer reviewed and referred Bi-annual journal

Phytochemical Screening of Herbal Extract Chenopodium Album | Original Article

Volume: 1/ Issue: 3 , 01 Mar 2019, Pages: 11-13 (3)
Ruchi Acharya* Jaswinder Mehta Bhawna Sharma Peenu Mahendra Joshi

Abstract View/Download PDF View HTML
Application of Agnihotra Ash to Adsorb Cuso4 Fungicide (Fruits) and Detection Through Paptode: a Report | Original Article

Volume: 1/ Issue: 3 , 01 Mar 2019, Pages: 14-18 (5)
Varsha Vishwakarma Ruchi Dubey Sharma* Suparna Ghosh Anita K. Anita Singh Ulrich Berk

Abstract View/Download PDF View HTML
Microbial Biofilms: an Overview | Original Article

Volume: 1/ Issue: 3 , 01 Mar 2019, Pages: 23-31 (9)
Aagosh Verma* Reena Antony Bhupendra Prasad

Abstract View/Download PDF View HTML

Patron

Shri. Vishnu Rajoriya

chairman@careercollegeindia.com

Founder Chairman, Career Society, Bhopal

Co-Patron

Mr. Manish Rajoria

manish.rajoria@aadarsh.com

Vice President, Career Group of Institutions


Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Charanjit Kauri

principal@careercollegeindia.com

Principal, Career College, Bhopal

Editorial Board Members


Dr. Chitra Thakur

Wayne State University, Detroit, United State of America

chitra.thakur@wayne.edu


Dr. Ashwin Kotnis

Assistant Professor, Dept of Biochemistry, AIIMS, Bhopal

ashwin.biochemistry@aiimsbhopal.edu.in


Dr. Rohit Sharma

National Centre for Cell Sciences, Pune

rohit@nccs.res.in


Dr. Anjali Choudhary

Assistant Professor, Dept.of Biotechnology, Career College Bhopal

biotechnology@careercollegeindia.com


Dr. Jaswinder Mehta

Career College, Bhopal

botany@careercollegeindia.com


Dr. D. K. Swami

Group Director, VNS, Bhopal

groupdirector@vns.ac.in


Dr. R.K. Garg

MPCST, Bhopal

rkgarg@mpcost.nic.in


Dr. Rashmi Singhai

Regional Institute of Education, Bhopal

ras_viv@rediffmail.com


Mrs. Swarnangini Sinha

Assistant Professor, Dept.of Computer Science, Career College Bhopal

cs@careercollegeindia.com


Dr. Nidhi Tripathi

Career College, Bhopal

biochemistry@careercollegeindia.com



Download All Papers