Career International Journal of Science and Technology (CIJST) Volume: 1 | Issue: 1 Latest

GENERAL INFORMATION

License : Attribution 3.0 Unported (CC BY 3.0) Start Year : Mar, 2018
Print ISSN : Awaited e-ISSN: Awaited Open Access : Yes
Country : India Volume Frequency : Bi-Annual
Peer Reviewed : Yes Special Edition : 0

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

View Full Profile
Dr. P.N. Tiwari

Principal, Career College, Bhopal
INDIA

CALL FOR PAPERS
Next Issue Date : Sep, 2018

Aim/ Scope

Internationally indexed,peer reviewed and referred Bi-annual journal

2018

Patron

Shri. Vishnu Rajoriya

Founder Chairman, Career Society, Bhopal


Co-Patron

Mr. Manish Rajoria

Vice President,Career Group of Institutions


Editor-in-Chief

Dr. P.N. Tiwari

Principal, Career College, Bhopal


Editorial Board Members


Department of Biotechnology

Dr. Ashwin Kotnis

Assistant Professor, Dept of Biochemistry, AIIMS, Bhopal

ashwin.biochemistry@aiimsbhopal.edu.in

Dr. Rohit Sharma

National Centre for Cell Sciences, Pune

rohit@nccs.res.in

Dr. Deepak Bharti

Director, CMBR, BHOPAL

Dr. Nidhi Tripathi

Career College, Bhopal

biochemistry@careercollegeindia.com

Department of Botany

Dr. Moni Mathur

SNGGPG College, Bhopal

Dr. Pratibha Singh

Head, Department of Botany

SNGGPG Govt College, Bhopal

Dr. Jaswinder Mehta

Career College, Bhopal

botany@careercollegeindia.com

Department of Chemistry

Prof. Rama Pandey

Head, School of Chemistry, Pt. Ravishanker University, Raipur

rama_pandey@gmail.com

Prof. Sangeeta Sharma

North Gujrat University,Patan,Gujrat

sangeetamem2008@gmail.com,

smridhee2000@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Rashmi Singhai

Regional Institute of Education, Bhopal

ras_viv@rediffmail.com

Department of Zoology

Dr. Ajai K Srivastava

Gorakhpur University,UP

ajaiksrivastav@hotmail.com

Dr. Umesh Chandra Srivastava

Allahabad University, UP

ucsrivastava@rediffmail.com

Dr. H.K. Garg

Prof. Dept. of Zoology,

SNGPG College, Bhopal

Dr. Rajani Gautam

Career College, Bhopal

zoology@careercollegeindia.com

Department of Computer Science

Dr. D. K. Swami

Group Director, VNS, Bhopal

groupdirector@vns.ac.in

Dr. Rajesh Shukla

Chairman, CSI, Bhopal Chapter, Bhopal

rkumardmh@gmail.com

Mr. Suraj Sirvaiya

Manager R & D,BEL ,Ghaziabad

sksirvaiya@bel.co.in

Dr. Ranjit Das

ranjit.das@cigiden.cl

Dr. D. S. Rana

Head, Physics, IISER, Bhopal

dsrana@iiserb.ac.in

Dr. Pragyesh Agrawal

Professor, IEHE, Bhopal

dr_p_agrawal@hotmail.com

Dr. Anil Rajput

Professor, Govt College, Sehore

drar1234@yahoo.com

Dr. Shailesh Jaloree

Associate Professor, SATI ,Vidisha

shailesh.jaloree@rediffmail.com

Dr. Rajendra Gupta

Assistant Prof. AISECT University, Bhopal

shailesh.jaloree@rediffmail.com

Department of Microbiology

Dr. R.K. Garg

MPCST, Bhopal

rkgargmpcst@gmail.com

Dr. Shivendra Chourasiya

H.S. Gaur University, Sagar

shivendrachourasia@gmail.com

Dr. Rohit Saluja

AIIMS, Bhopal

drrohitsaluja@gmail.com

Dr. Sunil Snehi

Barkatullah Univeristy, Bhopal

drrohitsaluja@gmail.com


2018@ Career College Journals, Powered by i-publisher (A product of Ignited MInds Edutech P Ltd)

Visits: Stats