Career International Journal of Science and Technology (CIJST) Volume: 1 | Issue: 1 Latest

GENERAL INFORMATION

License : Attribution 3.0 Unported (CC BY 3.0) Start Year : Mar, 2018
Print ISSN : Awaited Open Access : Yes
Country : India Volume Frequency : Bi-Annual
Peer Reviewed : Yes Special Edition : 0
Indexing & Impact Factor

EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Dr. P.N. Tiwari

Principal Career College Bhopal.
India

CALL FOR PAPERS
Next Issue Date : Sep, 2018

Aim/ Scope

Internationally indexed,peer reviewed and referred Bi-annual journal

Invitro Micropropogation of Nodal Explant of Hibiscus Rosa-Sinensis (L.) | Original Article

Volume: 1/ Issue: 1 , 01 Jul 2018, Pages: 11-13 (3)
Tanuja Murab* Preeti Chandurkar Nidhi Tripathi Anjali Choudhary Nidhi Gujar Shaishavee Saini

Abstract View/Download PDF View HTML
Zeolite: Specific Selectors For Ammonium Ion In Soil | Original Article

Volume: 1/ Issue: 1 , 01 Jul 2018, Pages: 14-18 (5)
Anita K* Suparna Ghosh Shweta Sharma Anita Singh Ruchi Dubey Sharma

Abstract View/Download PDF View HTML

Patron

Shri. Vishnu Rajoriya

chairman@careercollegeindia.com

Founder Chairman, Career Society, Bhopal

Co-Patron

Mr. Manish Rajoria

manish.rajoria@aadarsh.com

Vice President, Career Group of Institutions


Editor-in-Chief

Dr. P.N. Tiwari

principal@careercollegeindia.com

Principal, Career College, Bhopal


Editorial Board Members


Department of Biotechnology

Mr. Amitabh Dashottar

Simons University, Boston

amitabh.dashottar@simons.edu


Dr. Ashwin Kotnis

Assistant Professor, Dept of Biochemistry, AIIMS, Bhopal

ashwin.biochemistry@aiimsbhopal.edu.in


Dr. Rohit Sharma

National Centre for Cell Sciences, Pune

rohit@nccs.res.in


Dr. Nidhi Tripathi

Career College, Bhopal

biochemistry@careercollegeindia.com


Dr. Deepak Bharti

Director, CMBR, BHOPAL


Department of Botany


Dr. Jaswinder Mehta

Career College, Bhopal

botany@careercollegeindia.com


Dr. Moni Mathur

SNGGPG College, Bhopal


Dr. Pratibha Singh

Head, Department of Botany

SNGGPG Govt College, Bhopal


Department of Chemistry


Prof. Rama Pandey

Head, School of Chemistry, Pt. Ravishanker University, Raipur

rama_pandey@gmail.com


Prof. Sangeeta Sharma

North Gujrat University,Patan,Gujrat

sangeetamem2008@gmail.com,

smridhee2000@yahoo.co.in


Dr. Rashmi Singhai

Regional Institute of Education, Bhopal

ras_viv@rediffmail.com


Department of Zoology

Dr. Ajai K Srivastava

Gorakhpur University,UP

ajaiksrivastav@hotmail.com


Dr. Umesh Chandra Srivastava

Allahabad University, UP

ucsrivastava@rediffmail.com


Dr. Rajani Gautam

Career College, Bhopal

zoology@careercollegeindia.com


Dr. H.K. Garg

Prof. Dept. of Zoology,

SNGPG College, Bhopal

Department of Computer Science

Dr. Chitra Thakur

Wayne State University, Detroit, USA

chitra.thakur@wayne.edu


Dr. Manoj Solanki

Assisting Scientist, Volcanic Centre,

Metdagan, Isreal

mkswings321@gmail.com


Dr. D. K. Swami

Group Director, VNS, Bhopal

groupdirector@vns.ac.in


Dr. Rajesh Shukla

Chairman, CSI, Bhopal Chapter, Bhopal

rkumardmh@gmail.com


Mr. Suraj Sirvaiya

Manager R & D,BEL ,Ghaziabad

sksirvaiya@bel.co.in


Dr. Ranjit Das

ranjit.das@cigiden.cl


Dr. D. S. Rana

Head, Physics, IISER, Bhopal

dsrana@iiserb.ac.in


Dr. Pragyesh Agrawal

Professor, IEHE, Bhopal

dr_p_agrawal@hotmail.com


Dr. Anil Rajput

Professor, Govt College, Sehore

drar1234@yahoo.com


Dr. Shailesh Jaloree

Associate Professor, SATI ,Vidisha

shailesh.jaloree@rediffmail.com


Dr. Rajendra Gupta

Assistant Prof. AISECT University, Bhopal

shailesh.jaloree@rediffmail.com


Department of Microbiology

Dr. R.K. Garg

MPCST, Bhopal

rkgargmpcst@gmail.com


Dr. Shivendra Chourasiya

H.S. Gaur University, Sagar

shivendrachourasia@gmail.com


Dr. Rohit Saluja

AIIMS, Bhopal

drrohitsaluja@gmail.com


Dr. Sunil Snehi

Barkatullah Univeristy, Bhopal

drrohitsaluja@gmail.com